Defiance City School Header Logo
Facebook
Master Calendar
2015VSCHED
* Represents games to be broadcast on 105.7 The Bull
2015 Varsity Schedule
 Tuesday March 31  Toledo Central Cathoic Home 5:00W 4-3  1-0
 Saturday April 4  Napoleon Home 1:00  W 11-12-0
Monday  April 6  Paulding * Home 5:00 W 7-1 3-0 
Friday April 10  Kenton * Home  5:00  W 10-1  4-0 
Saturday  April 11  Bryan Home  Noon  W 9-3  5-0 
 Monday April 13  Lima Central Catholic Away  5:00  W 10-2  6-0 
 Tuesday April 14 Elida *  Home 5:00   W 10-57-0 
 Thursday April 16  Bowling Green  * Home  5:00  W 5-2  8-0 
 Friday April 17  Lima Bath Away  4:00  L 4-3  8-1 
Saturday  April 18 Tiffin Columbian Home  1:00  W 9-4  9-1 
Saturday April 18 Fremont Ross Home 3:30  L 3-2  9-2 
 Tuesday April 21  Celina * Home  5:00  L 1-0 9-3 
Friday April 24   Ottawa Glandorf * Home  5:00  W 4-2 10-3 
Saturday April 25 Wauseon Away 1:00 W 13-5 11-3 
Monday  April 27  Fairview * Home 4:30  W 14-5 12-3 
Tuesday April 28  Wapakoneta Away 5:00   W 6-113-3 
 Thursday April 30   Toledo Central Catholic  Away 5:00 L 9-3 13-4 
 FridayMay 1  St. Marys Memorial  * Home  5:00  W 5-4 12 INN 14-4 
Saturday May 2 Toledo Whitmer Away Noon W 5-0 15-4 
Tuesday May 5 Van Wert Away  5:00  W 3-0 16-4 
Thursday May 7 Toledo St. Johns Home5:00 L 9-4 16-5 
Friday May 8Lima Shawnee Away 5:00 W 6-0 17-5 
Saturday  May 9  Columbus Bexley  Home  2:00  W 11-1 18-5 
Tuesday May 12 Archbold  Home5:00 W 11-2 19-5 
 ThursdayMay 14 Toledo Rogers  (Sectional)Home 5:00 W 16-0 20-5 
 SaturdayMay 16 Sylvania Southview Away 7:00 W 1-0 21-5 
Monday May 18 Tinora  Away 5:00 W 11-1 22-5 
Thursday May 21 Maumee (District) Archbold 4:30 W 5-4 23-5 
Saturday May 23 Bryan (Dist Finals) Archbold 7:00 W 5 -1 24-5 
 ThursdayMay 28 Lima Bath (Regionals) BG -Carter 2:00 W 3-1 25-5 
Friday May 29  Bellevue (Reg Finals) BG- Carter 5:00 W 8-0 26-5 
Friday June 5 Big Walnut (State Semi's)  Huntington Park1:00 W 8-1 27-5 
 SaturdayJune 56Poland Seminary (Finals)Huntington Park 4:00 W 5-328-5 
Definance City Schools Footer Logo
Facebook
801 S. Clinton St.  Defiance, Ohio 43512  |  Phone: 419-782-0070
Defiance High School  |  Phone: 419-784-2777
Defiance Middle School  |  Phone: 419-782-0050
Defiance Elementary  |  Phone: 419-785-2260
Defiance Athletic Department  |  419-784-0102
© 2019. Defiance City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS created by eSchoolView

back to top ↑

Defiance City Schools
629 Arabella Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512

Call 419-782-0070