JV/Freshmen Schedule

JV/Freshmen Schedule


2019-20 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball Schedule/Results
 Day Date Team Place Time   W/L Score Record
Sat 11/30/19 Liberty Benton  Home  6:00 PM  W 33-27 1-0 
Fri 12/06/19 Paulding Home 6:00 PM  W 47-29 2-0
Sat 12/07/19 Rossford Home  6:00 PM L 40-31 2-1
Fri 12/13/19 Van Wert Away 2:00 PM L 54-53 2-2
Sat 12/14/19   Bryan Home 6:00 PM W 47-28 3-2
Fri 12/20/19  Shawnee Away 6:00 PM W 64-61 4-2
Sat 12/28/19 Findlay Away  2:00 PM L 55-43 4-3
Sat  01/04/20 Napoleon Away 6:00 PM W 42-41 5-3
Fri 01/10/20  Kenton Home 6:00 PM W 51-37 6-3
Sat 01/11/20 Wauseon Away 6:00 PM W 42-32 7-3
Fri 01/17/20 Elida Home  6:00 PM W 48-34 8-3
Sat 01/18/20 Fairview Away 6:00 PM  W 44-30 9-3
Fri 01/24/20 Bath Away 6:00 PM W 52-25 10-3
Sat 01/25/20  Springfield Away 6:00 PM  W 52-50 OT  11-3
Tues 01/28/20 Anthony Wayne Away 6:00 PM L 45-34 11-4
Fri 01/31/20 Celina Home 6:00 PM  L 38-36 11-5
Fri  02/07/20 Ottawa-Glandorf Home 6:00 PM L 51-46 11-6
Sat 02/08/20 Whitmer Home  6:00 PM  L 44-35 11-7
Fri 02/14/20 Wapakoneta  Away 6:00 PM W 52-32 12-7
Sat 02/15/20  Archbold Home 6:00 PM  W 47-44 13-7
Fri 02/21/20  St. Mary's  Home 6:00 PM W 39-36 14-7
Sat 02/22/20 LCC  Home 6:00 PM  W 49-44 15-7

2019-20 Boys Freshman Basketball Schedule/Results
 Day Date Team Place Time   W/L Score Record
Mon 12/02/19 Ottawa-Glandorf  Home 5:30 PM W 54-33 1-0
Thurs  12/19/19 Elida Home 4:30 PM W 53-32 2-0
Mon 01/06/20  Celina Away 5:00 PM  W 66-20 3-0
Mon  01/13/20 Shawnee Home 5:30 PM W 55-34 4-0
Mon   01/27/20 Van Wert   Away 5:00 PM  46-26 5-0 
 Tues  02/04/20 Patrick Henry  Away   4:30 PM  W 44-18  6-0 
© 2020. Defiance City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Website Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website