Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Adams Stacy Classroom Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Aldrich Curt Bus Driver Details
Allen Nicholas Language Arts - Grade 7 nallen@defcity.org Details
Alvarez Kristen bus driver Details
Anderson James Environmental Science janderson@defcity.org Details
Ashbaugh Karri Grade 3 kashbaugh@defcity.org Details
Austin Kari Bus Driver Details
Ayers Catherine Library Aide cayers@defcity.org Details
Bachman Beth Asst. Cook noreply@defcity.org Details
Bair Rachel Cafeteria noreply@defcity.org Details
Baldwin Rex Social Studies - Grade 8 rbaldwin@defcity.org Details
Baldwin Sherry Classroom Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Barger Amanda Language Arts - Grade 6 abarger@defcity.org Details
Baringer Betsy Grade 4 bbaringer@defcity.org Details
Barnhart Melissa Intervention Specialist mbarnhart@defcity.org Details
Batt Kathleen Intervention Specialist kbatt@defcity.org Details
Bauer Kathy Guidance Aide kbauer@defcity.org Details
Beck Harmony Grade 2 hbeck@defcity.org Details
Beck Reggie 3-5 Counselor rbeck@defcity.org Details
Becker Virginia Kindergarten vbecker@defcity.org Details
Benson Lanee' Speech/Lang. Pathologist lbenson@defcity.org Details
Black Daniel Sp. Ed. Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Blank Susan Vocal Music sblank@defcity.org Details
Bloomfield Rana (Renee) Bus Driver Details
Booth Cathy Instrumental Music cbooth@defcity.org Details
Born Mary Grade 1 mborn@defcity.org Details
Boroff Jackie Classroom/Pld. Aide jboroff@defcity.org Details
Bringman Cassandra Grade 5 cbringman@defcity.org Details
Brown Austin Instrumental Music - Grades 7 & 8 abrown@defcity.org Details
Brown Jennifer Health Care Aide jbrown2@defcity.org Details
Brown Julianna Intervention Specialist jbrown@defcity.org Details
Brown Tammy School Psychologist tbrown@defcity.org Details
Brubaker Carol Intervention Specialist cbrubaker@defcity.org Details
Brugler Shane Asst. Principal/AD sbrugler@defcity.org Details
Buchholz Erika Grade 5 ebuchholz@defcity.org Details
Burnett Patti Preschool Aide Details
Buti Beth Central Office Secretary bbuti@defcity.org Details
Buti Jerry DHS Athletic Director jbuti@defcity.org (419) 784-0102 Details
Campos Lisa Hostess noreply@defcity.org Details
Carnahan LeAnn Hostess noreply@defcity.org Details
Carr Jaaci English jcarr@deficty.org Details
Caryer Danielle (Nikki) Grade 3 dcaryer@defcity.org Details
Caryer Jeanine CC Aide - Grades 3-5 jcaryer@defcity.org Details
Cereghin Cynthia Science - Grade 6 ccereghin@defcity.org Details
Chappuis Brier Intervention Specialist bchappuis@defcity.org Details
Clark Emily Intervention Specialist eclark@defcity.org Details
Clay Marilyn Custodian noreply@defcity.org Details
Cordes Megan Guidance Counselor mcordes@defcity.org Details
Coressel Andrew Math acoressel@defcity.org Details
Cotton Earl Bus Driver Details
Crowe Lisa Language Arts - Grade 8 lcrowe@defcity.org Details
Curtzwiler Beth Supt. Secretary/EMIS bcurtzwiler@defcity.org Details
Damron Tamela Bus Driver Details
Darrow Bill ED Unit bdarrow@defcity.org Details
Davis Jennifer Grade 1 jdavis@defcity.org Details
Davis Lisa Sp. Ed. Aide ldavis@defcity.org Details
Davis Megan Grade 3 mdavis@defcity.org Details
Davis Rachel Grade 3 rdavis@defcity.org Details
Dehnbostel Jessica Grade 1 jdehnbostel@defcity.org Details
Dempsey Zackary Social Studies - Grade 7 zdempsey@defcity.org Details
DeRossett Cathy Asst. Cook/Cashier noreply@defcity.org Details
Detter Michelle Library Aide mdetter@defcity.org Details
Doenges Deb Secretary - Grades K-2 ddoenges@defcity.org Details
Donsbach Chad Autism Aide - DC noreply@defcity.org Details
Dunlap Thomas Bus Driver Details
Durfey Marna Grade 1 mdurfey@defcity.org Details
Eckhart Andrew Technology Coordinator aeckhart@defcity.org Details
Edwards Cindy KinderStart cedwards@defcity.org Details
Egler Kim Cashier noreply@defcity.org Details
Elchinger Stacy K-2 Self-Contained selchinger@defcity.org Details
Elkins Beverly Cafeteria noreply@defcity.org Details
Elwood Tammi Psychologist Assistant telwood@defcity.org Details
English Julie Intervention Specialist jenglish@defcity.org Details
Ensign Ashley Grade 5 aensign@defcity.org Details
Fackler Delisa Classroom/Pld. Aide dfackler@defcity.org Details
Fackler Sandra Bus Driver Details
Fedele Tammy KinderStart tfedele@defcity.org Details
Finn Katie Middle School Secretary kfinn@defcity.org Details
Fireovid Melessa Math - Grade 7 mfireovid@defcity.org Details
Floss Susan Math - Grade 6 sfloss@defcity.org Details
Frank Mary MD Unit mfrank@defcity.org Details
Frankart Elizabeth Art-Grades KS-5 efrankart@defcity.org Details
Fruth Todd Director of Special Education tfruth@defcity.org Details
Fuhrmann Danielle Math - Grade 7 dfuhrmann@defcity.org Details
Gardner Emily English egardner@defcity.org Details
Garrett April Grade 1 agarrett@defcity.org Details
George Cassie Grade K cgeorge@defcity.org Details
Gerken Britt Grade 4 bgerken@defcity.org Details
Giesige Chelsea Intervention Specialist cgiesige@defcity.org Details
Goff Susan Title I - Grade 2 sgoff@defcity.org Details
Gonzales Yolanda Custodian noreply@defcity.org Details
Greiwe Clayton Health/Phys. Ed. cgreiwe@defcity.org Details
Griffith Jodi Social Studies - Grade 8 jgriffith@defcity.org Details
Grogg Amy School Psychologist agrogg@defcity.org Details
Guilford Michael (Mike) Fireman mguilford@defcity.org Details
Hahn Peg Speech Pathologist phahn@defcity.org Details
Hammersmith Laura Bus Driver Details
Hancock John Bus Driver Details
Hanel Anna Classroom Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Hanenkrath Jayde Health Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Harrow Pamela Cashier pharrow@defcity.org Details
Hartman Elizabeth Sp. Ed. Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Hartzell Jane Asst. Cook noreply@defcity.org Details
Haviland Rhonda English rhaviland@defcity.org Details
Headley Ashley Kindergarten aheadley@defcity.org Details
Headley Nathan Science - Grade 8 nheadley@defcity.org Details
Heidbreder Kevin Instrumental Music - Grades 5 & 6 kheidbreder@defcity.org Details
Heighland Cyndi Math cheighland@defcity.org Details
Helberg Danielle Intervention Specialist dhelberg@defcity.org Details
Held Deanne Principal - Grades KS-2 dheld@defcity.org Details
Held Monica Kindergarten mheld@defcity.org Details
Held Tom Computers/Web Design theld@defcity.org Details
Herr Bernie Custodian noreply@defcity.org Details
Hill Michelle Aide - DLC mhill@defcity.org Details
Hiltner Janalee K-5 Computer jhiltner@defcity.org Details
Hoene Kristine Grade 4 khoene@defcity.org Details
Hohenberger Cathy Bus Driver Details
Hohenbrink Shirley Grade 3 shohenbrink@defcity.org Details
Holbrook Stephanie Sp. Ed. Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Homier Michelle Art K-5 mhomier@defcity.org Details
Hopkins Thomas Fireman noreply@defcity.org Details
Houck Julie Grade 3 jhouck@defcity.org Details
Hull Deanna Head Cook noreply@defcity.org Details
Hulse Joy Bus Driver Details
Imthurn Michelle Intervention Aide mimthurn@defcity.org Details
Jerger Jay Asst. Principal jjerger@defcity.org Details
Johns Teresa Asst. Cook/Cashier noreply@defcity.org Details
Johnson Devon Sp. Ed. Aide djohnson@defcity.org Details
Johnston Melissa Cafeteria noreply@defcity.org Details
Jones Christa Instrumental Music cjones@defcity.org Details
Jones Tricia Kindergarten tjones@defcity.org Details
Jordan Corey Physical Education cjordan@defcity.org Details
Jordan Marissa Health Care Aide mjordan@defcity.org Details
Kamphaus Susan Family Consumer Science skamphaus@defcity.org Details
Karnes Deena Grade 3 dkarnes@defcity.org Details
Keck Mandy Art mkeck@defcity.org Details
Keezer Carol Cafeteria noreply@defcity.org Details
Keller Sheryl Grade 4 skeller@defcity.org Details
Kennedy Ed Flex/Maintenance noreply@defcity.org Details
Kerr James Bio./Physics/Science jkerr@defcity.org Details
Kiessling Lana Classroom Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Killgallon Jodee Bus Driver Details
Killion Cindy Classroom Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Klein Barb EMIS Secretary K-5 bklein@defcity.org Details
Klein Cathy Science - Grade 8 cklein@defcity.org Details
Kline Kevin CBI/VLA kkline@defcity.org Details
Knapp Angela CC/MD Unit noreply@defcity.org Details
Knowles Carlyn Grade 5 cknowles@defcity.org Details
Kryling Sarah Guidance Counselor skryling@defcity.org Details
Kugler Katrena Spanish kkugler@defcity.org Details
Kugler Katrena Spanish kkugler@defcity.org Details
Lamb Shannon Honors Bio./Anatomy/Physiology slamb@defcity.org Details
Leal Candy Secretary of Special Education cleal@defcity.org Details
Lehman Bryn Math blehman@defcity.org Details
Lehman Kirk Business Education klehman@defcity.org Details
Lehman Lauren Intervention Specialist llehman@defcity.org Details
Lewis Jody Vocal Music 6-8 jlewis@defcity.org Details
Licardie Rita Aide - ESL rlicardie@defcity.org Details
Lime Jane Custodian noreply@defcity.org Details
Liming Julianne Intervention Specialist jliming@defcity.org Details
Lindeman Sandy Custodian noreply@defcity.org Details
Linebrink Rebecca Sp. Ed. Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Lloyd Jill Grade 1 jlloyd@defcity.org Details
Lloyd Monica Bus Aide Details
Lockmiller Tamara Grade 2 tlockmiller@defcity.org Details
Long Jennifer Vocal Music 6 & 7/Comp. Science - Grade 6 jlong@defcity.org Details
Long Lindsay Math/Algebra I - Grade 8 llong@defcity.org Details
Lopez Shannon Classroom/Pld. Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Lucas Jana Science - Grade 6 jlucas@defcity.org Details
Manriquez Rafael Social Studies - Grade 6 rmanriquez@defcity.org Details
Mansfield Jeannie Librarian jmansfield@defcity.org Details
Manz Samuel (Sam) Guidance Counselor smanz@defcity.org Details
Martin Emily Spanish I II III IV AP emartin@defcity.org Details
Martin Lavada Classroom Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Martinez Lauren Grade 5 lmartinez@defcity.org Details
Martinez Lorena Classroom Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Mast Julie Kindergarten jmast@defcity.org Details
Matheny Michelle ED Unit mmatheny@defcity.org Details
Maxey Steve Assistant Technology Coordinator smaxey@defcity.org Details
Mayes John Director of Operations jmayes@defcity.org Details
McDonald Amy Spanish 8-12 amcdonald@defcity.org Details
McGlaughlin Suzanne Payroll Specialist smcglaughlin@defcity.org Details
Mendez Lucy Cafeteria noreply@defcity.org Details
Menendez Alex Assistant Technology amenendez@defcity.org Details
Menendez Nikole Kindergarten nmenendez@defcity.org Details
Mercer Amanda Science - Grade 7 amercer@defcity.org Details
Meyer Joe Custodian noreply@defcity.org Details
Miller Cheri Asst. Cook noreply@defcity.org Details
Miller Ed Comput. Science - 7 & 8 emiller@defcity.org Details
Mitchell Jessica Science - Grade 7 jmitchell@defcity.org Details
Moore Jacob Math & Pre-Algebra - Grade 7 jmoore@defcity.org Details
Morton Melissa Language Arts - Grade 8 mmorton@defcity.org Details
Morton Robert Principal, High School rmorton@defcity.org Details
Moser Jacob Intervention Specialist jmoser@defcity.org Details
Mouser Andrea KinderStart amouser@defcity.org Details
Murphy Patrick Social Studies pmurphy@defcity.org Details
Mutchler Thomas Tech Prep-CADD tmutchler@defcity.org Details
Myers Jane Principal - Grades 3-5 jmyers@defcity.org Details
Myers Katie Speech Pathologist kmyers@defcity.org Details
Nadler Jeremy Marketing Ed./DECA jnadler@defcity.org Details
Neff Debra Secretary - Grades 3-5 dneff@defcity.org Details
Nichols Kimberly Cafeteria noreply@defcity.org Details
Norwood Stephen Intervention Specialist snorwood@defcity.org Details
Nusbaum, Jr. James Grade 4 jnusbaum@defcity.org Details
Oberhaus Heidi Family Consumer Science hoberhaus@defcity.org Details
Ohm Sara Language Arts - Grade 7 sohm@defcity.org Details
Olds Mandy Asst. Cook noreply@defcity.org Details
Ott Mark Bus Driver Details
Parker Kathy Sp. Ed. Aide kparker@defcity.org Details
Parrish Dennis Fireman dparrish@defcity.org Details
Parrish Don Health/PE doparrish@defcity.org Details
Partee James Bus Driver Details
Patterson Sadie Grade 3 spatterson@defcity.org Details
Peters Ashley Guidance Counselor apeters@defcity.org Details
Peters Richard Principal, Middle School rpeters@defcity.org Details
Phipps Lisa Autism Unit - DC lphipps@defcity.org Details
Pieracini Kara Art - Grades 6 & 7 kpieracini@defcity.org Details
Powell Chelsie Title I - Grade 2 cpowell@defcity.org Details
Powers Nellie Server noreply@defcity.org Details
Rath Elizabeth Grade 4 brath@defcity.org Details
Reiman Jaide Title I - Kindergarten jreiman@defcity.org Details
Relue Kathryn Classroom/Pld. Aide krelue@defcity.org Details
Renollet Brittany Grade 2 brenollet@defcity.org Details
Resendez Saundra Hostess noreply@defcity.org Details
Rettig Amanda Social Studies - Grade 6 arettig@defcity.org Details
Rittenour Steve Social Studies srittenour@defcity.org Details
Robarge Erica Grade 3 erobarge@defcity.org Details
Rogers Deb MD Unit drogers@defcity.org Details
Rosengarten Bridget Language Arts - Grade 6 brosengarten@defcity.org Details
Rufenacht Haley Intervention Specialist hrufenacht@defcity.org Details
Sager Meghan Intervention Specialist msager@defcity.org Details
Salinas Mina Hostess noreply@defcity.org Details
Saner Scott World History ssaner@defcity.org Details
Schafer Justin Sp. Ed. Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Schaffer Melanie CD 3-5 mschaffer@defcity.org Details
Schatz Linda Library Aide lschatz@defcity.org Details
Scheurich Tiffany Title I - Parochials tscheurich@defcity.org Details
Schnipke Matt Grade 5 mschnipke@defcity.org Details
Schroeder Jessica Phys. Ed. jeschroeder@defcity.org Details
Schroeder Julie Chemistry juschroeder@defcity.org Details
Schultz Jan Asst. Treasurer jschultz@defcity.org Details
Schultz Judy Secretary juschultz@defcity.org Details
Schultz Lori Choir Accompanist lschultz@defcity.org Details
Schwarzman Melissa Grade 2 mschwarzman@defcity.org Details
Scott Michelle Classroom/Pld. Aide mscott@defcity.org Details
Scott Michelle Sp. Ed. Aide mscott@defcity.org Details
Seibert Matt Bus Driver Details
Seip Lucinda Head Cook noreply@defcity.org Details
Sennebogen Sarah EMIS ssennebogen@defcity.org Details
Shaffer Karen Grade 2 kshaffer@defcity.org Details
Shaffer Marilyn Bus Driver Details
Shindler Brooke Kindergarten bshindler@defcity.org Details
Sines Dawn Bus Driver Details
Singer Sally KinderStart Aide ssinger@defcity.org Details
Singer Thomas (Thom) Guidance Counselor tsinger@defcity.org Details
Smiddy Kristen KinderStart ksmiddy@defcity.org Details
Smith Barbara Bus Driver Details
Smithers Sarah Grade 4 ssmithers@defcity.org Details
Smolik Katherine English ksmolik@defcity.org Website Details
Smolik Radek Study Hall Aide/Math Tutor rsmolik@defcity.org Details
Sobota Deb Library Aide dsobota@defcity.org Details
Spitnale Rebecca Grade 2 rspitnale@defcity.org Details
Sprague Eric Career Based Intervention esprague@defcity.org Details
Sprague Eric CBI - Grades 7 & 8 esprague@defcity.org Details
Stack Julie Grade 5 jstack@defcity.org Details
Stambaugh Megan Intervention Specialist mstambaugh@defcity.org Details
Starr Jack Bus Driver Details
Steffel Joan Asst. Cook/Cashier noreply@defcity.org Details
Stephens Robert (Bob) Custodian noreply@defcity.org Details
Steyer Sheri Asst. to the Supt./Curriculum Dir. ssteyer@defcity.org Details
Struble Michael Superintendent mstruble@defcity.org Details
Swartz Gregory Phys. Ed. gswartz@defcity.org Details
Swisher Cheryl CFO/Treasurer cswisher@defcity.org Details
Taylor Ellen Grade 2 etaylor@defcity.org Details
Thomas Linda DHS Athletic Secretary lthomas@defcity.org Details
Thomas Linda Details
Tobias Donna Sp. Ed. Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Tobias Donna Classroom Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Tonneas Kayla Intervention Specialist ktonneas@defcity.org Details
Troyer Veronica Phys. Ed. vtroyer@defcity.org Details
Trudel Collin Biology ctrudel@defcity.net Details
Unterbrink Regina Intervention Aide Details
Unverferth Amy Science aunverferth@defcity.org Details
Valle Marilyn Classroom Aide noreply@defcity.org Details
Valle Rodolfo (Rudy) Bus Driver Details
Van Ham Kelly Grade1 kvanham@defcity.org Details
Van Horn Kelly French kvanhorn@defcity.org Details
Vogelsong Lesley Intervention Specialist lvogelsong@defcity.org Details
Voll Joe Social Studies jvoll@defcity.org Details
Wagner Marsha English mwagner@defcity.org Details
Wagner Stephen Bus Mechanic Details
Wahl Steve Math swahl@defcity.org Details
Waldron Sharon Grade 2 swaldron@defcity.org Details
Walter Evie Grade 1 ewalter@defcity.org Details
Wanemacher Kathy Food Service Supervisor kwanemacher@defcity.org Details
Wank Renee K-2 Counselor rwank@defcity.org Details
Ward Linda Custodian lward@defcity.org Details
Warner Jennifer Title I - Grade 1 jwarner@defcity.org Details
Watson Bridgett Autism Unit - Intermediate bwatson@defcity.org Details
Weaver Lisa Grade 4 liweaver@defcity.org Details
Weaver Rick Math 9-12 rweaver@defcity.org Details
Weber Julie Cashier noreply@defcity.org Details
Weber Peg Custodian noreply@defcity.org Details
Wendell Kristin Vocal Music kwendell@defcity.org Details
West Eric Vocal Music ewest@defcity.org Details
Westrick Cheryl Secretary cwestrick@defcity.org Details
Westrick Keith Transportation Supervisor kwestrick@defcity.org Details
Wiemken Nikki Grade 1 nwiemken@defcity.org Details
Williams Ellen Librarian ewilliams@defcity.org Details
Williams Jolene Math - Grade 8 jwilliams@defcity.org Details
Wilson Melanie Art mwilson@defcity.org Details
Woltmann-Geno Megan English mwoltmann@defcity.org Details
Workman Holly Custodian noreply@defcity.org Details
Wright Michelle Sp. Ed. Aide mwright@defcity.org Details
Yoder Josh Grade 5 jyoder@defcity.org Details
Yungmann Brett Math byungmann@defcity.org Details
Zimmerman Amanda Social Studies - Grade 7 azimmerman@defcity.org Details
Zipfel Fritz Custodian noreply@defcity.org Details
Zipfel Hans Social Studies hzipfel@defcity.org Details
Zipfel Tiffany PE/Health tzipfel@defcity.org Details
629 Arabella St.  Defiance, Ohio 43512  |  Phone: 419-782-0070
Defiance High School  |  Phone: 419-784-2777
Defiance Middle School  |  Phone: 419-782-0050
Defiance Elementary  |  Phone: 419-785-2260
Defiance Athletic Department  |  419-784-0102
© 2017. Defiance City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS created by eSchoolView

back to top ↑

Defiance City Schools
629 Arabella Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512

Call 419-782-0070
Quick-Edit Login