Upcoming Events in 2015
PTO Meeting, Tuesday, January 13 @ 6:00 in library
No School, Monday, January 19 - MLK Day 
PTO Father/Daughter Dance - Saturday, February 7
No School, Monday, February 16 - President's Day 
Puttin' on the Hits - Saturday, February 21  
No School, Monday, February 23 - Teacher Inservice 
PTO Mother/Son Event - Saturday, March 7
SPRING BREAK - March 23-27
No School, Friday, April 3 - Good Friday 
PTO Carnival - TBA in April
Ft. Wayne Tincaps Grade 1&2 - Wednesday, May 13 
Second Grade to Camp Lakota - May 21 and 22 
No School, Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day 
Ft. Wayne Tincaps Grades 3-5 - Wednesday, May 27
Last Day of School - Friday, May 29 
 
Additional Field Trips will be added as the grade levels make final plans.   
 
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)




Third Grade Reading Guarantee:  Below is a link to indicate the staffing plan for Defiance Elementary School as required by the Ohio Department of Education to meet the needs of the Third Grade Reading Guarantee.

District Info      Board of Education      Administrative Offices      Schools      Staff Directory      Alumni Link      District Calendar      Photo Gallery
400 Carter Road  Defiance, Ohio 43512  419-785-2260
© 2015. Defiance City School. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login