Varsity Schedule/Results

Varsity Schedule/Results


2019-20 Boys Varsity Basketball Schedule/Results 
 Day Date Team Place Time W/L Score Record
Sat 11/30/19  Liberty Benton Home 6:00 60-47 1-0 
Fri 12/06/19 PauldingHome 6:00 W 75-34  2-0
Sat  12/07/19 Rossford  Home 4:30 L 63-50 2-1
Fri  12/13/19  Van Wert Away  6:00 W 51-41 3-1 
Sat 12/14/19 Bryan  Home 6:00 36-34  4-1
Fri 12/20/19  ShawneeAway 6:00 L 73-42 4-2 
Sat 12/28/19 Findlay  Away 2:00  L 61-42 4-3
Sat 01/04/20Napoleon Away 6:00 W 50-31 5-3
Fri 01/10/20 KentonHome 6:00 L 48-39 5-4
Sat 01/11/20 Wauseon Away  6:00 32-29 6-4
Fri 01/17/20 ElidaHome 6:00 W 64-32 7-4
Sat 01/18/20 Fairview  Away  6:00 49-34 8-4
Fri 01/24/20 Bath  Away 6:00 68-47 9-4
Sat 01/25/20 Springfield  Away  6:00 W 53-46 10-4
Tues  01/28/20 Anthony Wayne Away 6:00 67-36 11-4
Fri  01/31/20 Celina  Home 6:00  W 48-34 12-4
Fri 02/07/20 Ottawa-Glandorf  Home  6:0057-50 12-5
Sat 02/08/20 Whitmer Home  6:0051-42 13-5
Fri 02/14/20 Wapakoneta Away 6:00 42-38 13-6
Sat 02/15/20 Archbold  Home  6:00 45-40 OT 14-6
Fri 02/21/20 St. Mary's Home 6:00 45-38 14-7
Sat 02/22/20 LCC  Home 6:0050-39  15-7
Fri 2/28/20 Wapakoneta (Sectional)Paulding 6:15 46-35 16-7 
Wed 3/3/20 Bryan (District)ONU 6:15  W 48-2817-7 
 Sat3/6/20  Lima Shawnee (District)ONU 7:00 71-51 17-8 
© 2020. Defiance City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Website Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website