Varsity Schedule/Results

Varsity Schedule/Results


2018-19 Boys Varsity Basketball Schedule/Results 
 Day Date Team Place Time W/L Score Record
Sat 12/01/18 Napoleon  Home 6:00 W 54-50 1-0
Fri 12/07/18 Paulding Away  6:00 W 68-61 2-0
Sat  12/08/18 Rossford  Home 6:00 W 55-40 3-0
Fri  12/14/18 Shawnee Home 6:00 L 50-29 3-1
Sat 12/15/18 Bryan  Away 6:00 W 57-53 4-1
Sat 12/22/18 Findlay Home 6:00 L 61-51 4-2
Sat 12/29/18 Delphos St. Johns Away 6:00 63-53 5-2
Fri 01/04/19Kenton Away 6:00W 72-54 6-2
Fri 01/11/19 Elida Away  6:00 W 47-37 7-2
Sat 01/12/19 Wauseon Home 6:00 W 48-45 8-2
Fri 01/18/19 BathHome 6:00 W 66-46 9-2
Mon 01/21/19 Fairview  Home  6:00 W 60-47 10-2
Fri 01/25/19 Celina  Away 6:00 L58-56 OT  10-3
Sat 01/26/19 Springfield Home 6:00 L 72-59 10-4
Fri 02/01/19 Ottawa Glandorf  Away 6:00 L 76-54 10-5
Sat 02/02/19 Anthony Wayne Home 6:00 L 49-39 10-6
Fri 02/08/19 Wapakoneta  Home  6:00 W 51-37 11-6
Sat 02/09/19 Whitmer  Away 6:00 L 48-39 11-7
Fri 02/15/19 St. Mary's  Away 6:00 W 63-62 OT  12-7
Sat 02/16/19 Archbold  Away 6:00 L 51-46 12-8
Fri 02/22/19 Van Wert  Home 6:00 L 67-58 12-9
Sat 02/23/19 LCC  Away 6:00 L 44-38 12-10
Wed  2/28/19 Maumee (Sect)Findlay 6:15 W  56-3013-10 
Fri  3/1/19Wapakoneta (Sect) Findlay 8:00 42-35 14-10 
 Wed 3/5/19Van Wert (DistrictONU 8:00 27-25  OT14-11 
© 2019. Defiance City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Website Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website