Administrative Offices

Administrative Offices

Mr. Michael Struble, Superintendent
801 S. Clinton Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-0070 - office
419-782-4395 - fax
mstruble@defianceschools.net
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Mrs. Sheri Steyer, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
801 S. Clinton Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-0070 - office
419-782-4395 - fax
ssteyer@defianceschools.net
Office of the CFO/Treasurer
Mrs. Cheryl Swisher, CFO/Treasurer
801 S. Clinton Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-9452 - office
419-782-4395 - fax
cswisher@defianceschools.net
Student Services
Mr. Todd Fruth, Director of Special Education 
801 S. Clinton Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-5662 - office
419-782-7824 - fax
tfruth@defianceschools.net
Anti-Harassment Compliance Officers 
The Board designates the following individuals to serve as "Anti-Harassment Compliance Officers" for the District. They are hereinafter referred to as the "Compliance Officers".
 
Mrs. Sheri Steyer, Ass't Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
801 S. Clinton Street
Defiance, OH 43512
419-782-0070 - office
 419-782-4395 - fax
ssteyer@defianceschools.net
 
Mr. Todd Fruth, Student Services Director
801 S. Clinton Street
Defiance, OH 43512
 419-782-5662 - office
419-782-7824 - fax
tfruth@defianceschools.net

Regional Stake Holder Meeting

Defiance County Regional Stake Holder Meeting
Maintenance
Mr. John Mayes, Director of Operations 
801 S. Clinton St.
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-0070 - office
419-782-4395 - fax
jmayes@defianceschools.net
Mr. Mark Weidenhamer, Supervisor  
1007 Riverside Avenue
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-7091 - bus garage
419-782-4395 - fax
mweidenhamer@defianceschools.net
Food Service
Mrs. Deanna Hull, Supervisor
1755 Palmer Drive
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-6382 - office
419-782-0060 - fax
dhull@defianceschools.net
Mr. Andrew Eckhart, Technology Coordinator
1755 Palmer Drive
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-0050- office
419-782-0060- fax
aeckhart@defianceschools.net
© 2019. Defiance City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Website Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website