Defiance City School Header Logo
Facebook
Master Calendar
Administrative Offices
Mr. Michael Struble, Superintendent
629 Arabella Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-0070 - office
419-782-4395 - fax
mstruble@defianceschools.net
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Mrs. Sheri Steyer, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
629 Arabella Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-0070 - office
419-782-4395 - fax
ssteyer@defianceschools.net
Office of the CFO/Treasurer
Mrs. Cheryl Swisher, CFO/Treasurer
629 Arabella Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-9452 - office
419-782-4395 - fax
cswisher@defianceschools.net
Student Services
Mr. Todd Fruth, Director of Special Education 
629 Arabella Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-5662 - office
419-782-7824 - fax
tfruth@defianceschools.net
Anti-Harassment Compliance Officers 
The Board designates the following individuals to serve as "Anti-Harassment Compliance Officers" for the District. They are hereinafter referred to as the "Compliance Officers".
 
Mrs. Sheri Steyer, Asst. to the Superintendent/Curriculum Coordinator
629 Arabella Street
Defiance, OH 43512
419-782-0070 - office
 419-782-4395 - fax
ssteyer@defianceschools.net
 
Mr. Todd Fruth, Student Services Director
629 Arabella Street
Defiance, OH 43512
 419-782-5662 - office
419-782-7824 - fax
tfruth@defianceschools.net

Regional Stake Holder Meeting

Defiance County Regional Stake Holder Meeting
Maintenance
Mr. John Mayes, Director of Operations 
629 Arabella Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-0070 - office
419-782-4395 - fax
jmayes@defianceschools.net
Mr. Mark Weidenhamer, Supervisor  
1007 Riverside Avenue
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-7091 - bus garage
419-782-4395 - fax
mweidenhamer@defianceschools.net
Food Service
Mrs. Deanna Hull, Supervisor
1755 Palmer Drive
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-6382 - office
419-782-0060 - fax
dhull@defianceschools.net
Mr. Andrew Eckhart, Technology Coordinator
1755 Palmer Drive
Defiance, Ohio 43512
419-782-0050- office
419-782-0060- fax
aeckhart@defianceschools.net
Definance City Schools Footer Logo
Facebook
629 Arabella St.  Defiance, Ohio 43512  |  Phone: 419-782-0070
Defiance High School  |  Phone: 419-784-2777
Defiance Middle School  |  Phone: 419-782-0050
Defiance Elementary  |  Phone: 419-785-2260
Defiance Athletic Department  |  419-784-0102
© 2018. Defiance City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS created by eSchoolView

back to top ↑

Defiance City Schools
629 Arabella Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512

Call 419-782-0070